unwanted

I had the most bizarre dream last night.

One word.

Eeewww.

 

Oh. And he contacted me again using Yahoo Messenger and e-mail. I was not really talking to him. He buzzed me. Ah, sibuk lah dia tu.

In the e-mail, he told quite a lot about his recent life, I mean, his campus life. Hey, I don’t care lah. And I don’t want to know anything about you. Tak malu. He attached his recent photos too.

Annoying.

So yeah … since he sent me those photos, I took a dive in. Oh my God! I almost vomited. Sorry. Then I immediately delete his e-mail.

Leave a Reply

